For more information, email us at: or call the Junior League of Jackson
at 601-948-2357.

2017-2018 Steering Committee Members are:

Parys Jolly, Chair,
Amanda Myers, Co-Chair,
Jen Cornett, Chair-Elect,
Tracy Grenfell, Finance Chair,
Caroline Hunter, Placement Chair,
Carole Richardson, Special Events Chair,
Kristin Gorney, Promotions Chair,
Mary Kathryn Allen, Corporate Sponsor Chair,
Mimi Arthur, Staging Chair,
Rebecca Haas, Sustaining Advisor
Julie Thompson, Sustaining Advisor